Stay Positive

by The Mighty Arawaks

supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD

    You own this



Written by G. González, B. Tubin, S. Capecci


released November 30, 2010
Tavo Arawak - Vocals
Manuela Acevedo de González - Vocals
Eddie Ocampo - Drums
Steve Capecci - Bass/Melodica
Brett Tubin - Guitar/Organ

Produced & Mixed by Brett Tubin
Engineered by Victor Axelrod, Brett Tubin
Recorded at Don't Trip Studio, Channel Tubes


all rights reserved